Training

 

The EVT Training and Qualification Center offers users of all levels extensive training opportunities. The trainings are tailored to your personal needs, your pace of works and your preferred learning methods. EVT engages academics who are skilled in industrial image processing and in didactics. The technical knowledge in combination with the know-how of the didactics guarantee the success of our trainings.

Our next trainings will be on:

Initiates file downloadApplications form

EyeVision Standard 2D Training:   Thursday, February 21, 2019

EyeVision Standard 2D Training:   Thursday, March 21, 2019

EyeVision 3D Training:                   Friday, March 22, 2019

EyeVision Standard 2D Training:   Thursday, May 23, 2019

EyeVision 3D Training:                   Friday, May 24, 2019

EyeVision Standard 2D Training:   Thursday, June 27, 2019

EyeVision Standard 2D Training:   Thursday, September 26, 2019

EyeVision 3D Training:                   Friday, September 27, 2019

EyeVision Standard 2D Training:   Thursday, October 24, 2019

EyeVision Standard 2D Training:   Thursday,  November 28, 2019

EyeVision 3D Training:                   Friday, November 29, 2019

We will be happy to receive your registration for our free training at the following e-mail adress: margarita.palmer(at)evt-web.com

Venue:
EVT GmbH

Gartenstra├če 26

76133 Karlsruhe
Start:
10:00 am
End:
approx. 17:00 pm
Equippment:
Notebook for working with the Software